Contact

Our contact details

Toijala unit

Tehtaantie 22,
37800 AKAA

+358 20 764 62
info@toijalaworks.fi

Viiala unit

Lumikintie 7,
37830 Akaa

+358 20 764 62
info@toijalaworks.fi

Contact details

Pasi Kannisto

Managing Director

+358 40 078 8062

pasi.kannisto@toijalaworks.fi

Pirjo Wirman

Accounting

+358 40 139 9685

pirjo.wirman@toijalaworks.fi

Mika Salo

Workshop Manager

+358 40 549 3477

mika.salo@toijalaworks.fi

Pentti Salonen

Workshop Manager

+358 40 572 4455

pentti.salonen@toijalaworks.fi

Hannu Leppäniemi

Workshop Manager

+358 40 029 4600

hannu.leppaniemi@toijalaworks.fi

Frank Van Nunen

Quality Manager

+358 40 547 6683

frank.van.nunen@toijalaworks.fi

Kari Juvankoski

Purchaser

+358 40 767 1265

kari.juvankoski@toijalaworks.fi

Jarmo Peltonen

Purchaser

+358 40 674 4706

jarmo.peltonen@toijalaworks.fi

Juha Manninen

Director, Log Stackers

+358 40 846 4544

juha.manninen@toijalaworks.fi

Juhamatti Siuvo

Sales Manager, Log Stackers

+358 40 530 4949

juhamatti.siuvo@toijalaworks.fi

Ossi Leino

Product Support Engineer, Log Stackers

+358 40 779 4531

ossi.leino@toijalaworks.fi

Riku Lehtinen

Engineering Manager

+358 50 523 8002

riku.lehtinen@toijalaworks.fi

Contact us

How can we help you? Submit a message with your contact details and we will get back to you.