Contact

Our contact details

Contact details

Pasi Kannisto

Managing Director

+358 40 078 8062

pasi.kannisto@toijalaworks.fi

Kimmo Pärssinen

Finance Director

+358 400 157 782

kimmo.parssinen@toijalaworks.fi

Pirjo Wirman

HR and Financial Management Systems

+358 40 139 9685

pirjo.wirman@toijalaworks.fi

Hannu Leppäniemi

Workshop Manager

+358 40 029 4600

hannu.leppaniemi@toijalaworks.fi

Kari Juvankoski

Purchaser

+358 40 767 1265

kari.juvankoski@toijalaworks.fi

Juha Manninen

Director, Log Stackers

+358 40 846 4544

juha.manninen@toijalaworks.fi

Ossi Leino

Product Manager, Technical Support, Log Stackers

+358 40 779 4531

ossi.leino@toijalaworks.fi

Petri Heikka

Spare Parts, Log Stackers

+358 40 661 3681

petri.heikka@toijalaworks.fi

Riku Lehtinen

Engineering Manager

+358 50 523 8002

riku.lehtinen@toijalaworks.fi

Frank van Nunen

Purchasing Manager

+358 40 5476 683

frank.van.nunen@toijalaworks.fi

Pentti Salonen

Production Manager

+358 40 572 4455

pentti.salonen@toijalaworks.fi

Jarmo Peltonen

Ostaja (alihankinta)

+358 40 674 4706

jarmo.peltonen@toijalaworks.fi

Matti Helanti

Quality and Development Manager

040 1405 678

matti.helanti@toijalaworks.fi

Contact us

How can we help you? Submit a message with your contact details and we will get back to you.